Warm up run dates announced for 2022 Absa Run Your City Series!

Posted in Home

BONUS - RUSTENBURG - The organisers of the Absa Run Your City (RYC) Series are excited to release the dates of the 2022 Absa RYC Warm up runs powered by Puma Nitro that will be hosted in Cape Town, Durban and Joburg in the build up to the Absa Run Your City Cape Town 10K in May, the Absa Run Your City Durban 10K in July and the Absa Run Your City Joburg 10K in September.

“The Absa RYC Warm up runs powered by Puma Nitro are a fun way for runners to keep fit and test their speed while catching up with other RYC community members,” says Michael Meyer, Managing Director of Stillwater Sports and Founder of the Absa RYC Series. “Taking place before work on a Friday morning, the Warm up runs are the perfect start to the day and the weekend. We are excited to invite runners from Cape Town, Durban and Joburg to join in on the fun.”
Cape Town: Friday 1 April, Thursday 14 April, Friday 29 April and Friday 13 May; Durban: Friday 27 May, Friday 10 June, Friday 24 June and Friday 8 July; Johannesburg: Friday 12 August, Friday 26 August, Friday 9 September and Friday 23 September.
For further information please visit https://runyourcityseries.com/.