THS netball wins

Posted in Schools

The THS u/19 C netball team are the Kosh Netball League winners. Tsholofelo Ntshidi, Blessed Motitimi, Lebogang Motsoane, Lesego Shole, Saila Seipati, Letlotlo Seleke, Keletso Mathube and Keabetswe Nqweniso are in the team. With them is their coach, Yolande Day. Onalenna Tlotleng was absent when the photo was taken.