Water restrictions

Posted in Latest News

RUSTENBURG HERALD- RUSTENBURG- The Rustenburg Local Municipality would like to notify residents that previously communicated restrictions are still active in the following areas: 1. Greater Boitekong affecting the following areas: Sondela, Seraleng, Pardekraal, Sunrise, Ramochana, Freedom Park Extensions, and Boitekong Extensions. 2. Rustenburg town (CBD) and Suburbs affecting the following areas: Cashan all Extensions, Bo Dorp, Safari Garens, Boschdal areas, parts of Geelhout Park, Waterfall East, Savanna Falls and Protea Park.

To read the full story, read our 12 October 2018 issue.